BAUER ROLLER HOCKEY

subota, 05.11.2011.

BAUER ROLLER HOCKEY. BAUER ROLLER


Bauer Roller Hockey. International Hockey Training.



Bauer Roller Hockey





bauer roller hockey






    roller hockey
  • Roller Hockey is a form of hockey played on a dry surface using skates with wheels. The term "Roller Hockey" is often used interchangeably to refer to two variant forms chiefly differentiated by the type of skate used.

  • Roller Hockey (Quad) is a team sport that enjoys significant popularity in a number of Latin countries. Depending on territories, it is also known as Hoquei em Patins, International Style Ball hockey, Rink Hockey or Hardball Hockey.





    bauer
  • Bauer is a band founded in 1999 by former Bettie Serveert drummer Berend Dubbe and based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. The band writes upbeat electronic music.

  • The Bauer Media Group (Bauer Verlagsgruppe) is a large German publishing company based in Hamburg, which operates in 15 countries worldwide. Since the company was founded in 1875, it has been privately-owned and under management by the Bauer family.

  • Bauer is a German family name. It translates to peasant or farmer.











Day 26/365 - Things I miss the most




Day 26/365 - Things I miss the most





Not to many ideas for todays shoot. After taking a trip to Pasadena to try on some shoes at the new balance store. Seriously i didn't know there was that much to shoes and feet. Anyway with not many ideas for a shot i just looked around my room. There i noticed in the corner my skates. I love these skate. So light and form fitted perfect for my feet. With life beating me down and the constant stress of bills and rent hanging over my head i just don't have the time to enjoy one of the things i love the most. I miss hockey. I miss hockey with my friends. I need to skate more. I miss the simple joy of being on a team working for a common goal. Shot using my nikkor 50mm 1.8 once again and using my diy make shift lightbox, sb-800 on the right side shot though an umbrella and a sb-600 on the left with another shoot though umbrella all triggered with nikon CLS.











Bauer Tall Creamer aka Syrup Pitcher




Bauer Tall Creamer aka Syrup Pitcher





Bauer Ringware Syrup Pitcher (not cracked, just a mold line) in earlier Delph Blue glaze.

Especially useful with Buttermilk Blueberry Pancakes and French Toast.









bauer roller hockey







See also:

hockey junior team

music played at hockey games

mac daddy hockey gloves

hockey card lists

minor bantam hockey tournament

hockey training guide

road hockey rumble dvd

rochester minor hockey tournament



- 03:14 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>